Welcome

Meetings are normally held the third Wednesday of every month at:

 

Darcy's, 10502 E Sprague, Spokane Valley

6:00 p.m.  Check the Chapter Calendar for more Information.  Directions to Darcy's.

Board

President: Jon Weber
jweber@parkwateraviation.com
509-280-2484

President Elect: CJ Amestoy
ceejay2@hotmail.com
509-342-9930

Treasurer: Dave Lucke
DLucke@comcast.net
509-326-2599

Secretary:   Angel Base
Angelmbase@gmail.com
509 389 6709

Directors

John Miller
jmiller214@gmail.com
509-926-2353

Jonathan Deak
jonathandeak24@gmail.com
208-819-1670

Tom Morris
tzmorris@comcast.net
(509)939-4459

Mike Foster
Mikef@freeborntool.com
509-999-6800

Past President:

Roger Bertsch
rbbertsch@gmail.com
509-879-2276

Future Meetings

The 2021 calendar is under development

Chapter Leadership
Contact Us
facebook.png

© 2020 by Spokane WPA.

Proudly created with Wix.com