Washington Pilots Association Spokane Chapter 

MONTHLY MEETING 

Annual WPA BBQ canceled due to Covid-19.

At some point in time we plan to resume monthly meetings and other functions.   This website will have that information when it becomes available. 

 

Future Events

Nothing planned until Covid-19 is over.

Flying the airplane is more important than radioing your plight to a person on the ground incapable of understanding or doing anything about it. 

Welcome

Meetings are normally held the third Wednesday of every month at:

Darcy’s, 10502 E Sprague, Spokane Valley
6:00 PM

Board meetings are the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.   Check the Chapter Calendar.

 

HFFtoFelts

Enroute to Felts Field (KSFF) for Neighbor Day

Chapter Leaders

President: Jon Weber
jweber@parkwateraviation.com
509-280-2484

President Elect: CJ Amestoy
ceejay2@hotmail.com
509-342-9930

Treasurer: Dave Lucke
DLucke@comcast.net
509-326-2599

Secretary:   Angel Base
Angelmbase@gmail.com
509 389 6709

Directors

John Miller
jmiller214@gmail.com
509-926-2353

Jonathan Deak
jonathandeak24@gmail.com
208-819-1670

Tom Morris
tzmorris@comcast.net
(509)939-4459

Mike Foster
Mikef@freeborntool.com
509-999-6800

Past President:

Roger Bertsch
rbbertsch@gmail.com
509-879-2276

If you have not renewed your membership for 2020 you can do so at any general meeting with cash or check.  You can also go online to www.wpaflys.org, and click the “MEMBERSHIP” tab and renew your membership there by credit card.