Meetings are normally held the third Wednesday of every month at:

Darcy’s, 10502 E Sprague, Spokane Valley – 6:00 PM

Board meetings are the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

  • 15 Dec.  Annual SATA Christmas party at honor Point Museum
  • No WPA meeting for December,  Merry Christmas !!
  • 3 Jan.   Board Meeting,  5:30 for auction committee,  6:00 PM for board meeting
  • 17 Jan.   Monthly meeting, Darcy’s
  • 7 Feb.   Board Meeting,   5:30 auction committee,    6:00 PM for board meeting
  • 21 Feb.  Monthly Meeting.   Darcy’s
  • 7 Mar.    Auction committee / Board meeting,    6:00 PM
  • 10 Mar.  Annual Benefit Auction, Honor Point Museum
  • No monthly meeting for March
  • 4 Apr.   Board Meeting,  6:00 PM
  • 18 Apr   Monthly Meeting    Darcy’s
  • 2 May   Board Meeting   6:00 PM
  • 16 May   Monthly Meeting    Darcy’s
  • 6 Jun   Board Meeting    6:00  PM
  • 20 Jun  Monthly Meeting    Darcy’s
  • 23 Jun   Fly Out to Erickson Museum in Madras    Dave Lucke    994-0323

 

 

Chapter Leaders

President: Mike Foster
mike@freeborntool.com
509-448-7399

President Elect: Roger Bertsch
roger_bertsch@msn.com
509-448-7399

Treasurer: Ray Brunner
hrbrunner@comcast.net
509-327-8281

Secretary: Terry Newcomb
tnewcomb@idahoveneer.com
509-448-4968

Directors

Jon Weber
jweber@spokanetc.org
509-280-2484

Scott McKinley
Scott.McKinley3@gmail.com
509-720-9666

Tom Morris
tzmorris@comcast.net
(509)939-4459

Past President:
Donna Childs
cloud_jockey@msn.com
208-699-7394